Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Garett Sherman
Director of Athletics
304-788-6879 garett.sherman@mail.wvu.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Benjamin Kelly
Co-Head Athletic Trainer
304-788-6883 benjamin.kelly@mail.wvu.edu
Katie Shaak
Co-Head Athletic Trainer
304-788-6880 katherine.shaak@mail.wvu.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mo Pratt
Sports Information Director/Head Women's Soccer Coach
304-788-6882 john.pratt@mail.wvu.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Little
Head Baseball Coach
304-788-6878 dalittle@mail.wvu.edu
Don Schafer
Assistant Baseball Coach
304-788-6851 djschafer@mail.wvu.edu
Mike Kesecker
Assistant Baseball Coach
304-788-6878

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Neil Epstein
Head Basketball Coach
304-788-6891 neil.epstein@mail.wvu.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Kruk
Head Women's Basketball Coach
304-788-7070 Larry.Kruk@mail.wvu.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
In Transition
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
304-788-6879

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scottie Samples
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
304-788-7096 scottie.samples@mail.wvu.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ethan Patrick
Head Men's Soccer Coach
304-788-7124 ethan.patrick@mail.wvu.edu
Bryce Sainz
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
304-788-7124

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mo Pratt
Head Women's Soccer Coach/Sports Information Director
304-788-6882 john.pratt@mail.wvu.edu
Mark Sprouse
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
304-788-6882 mark.sprouse@mix.wvu.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Rotruck
Head Women's Softball Coach
304-813-1078 car0013@mail.wvu.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Martha Ganoe
Head Volleyball Coach
304-788-6879 martha.ganoe@mail.wvu.edu
Mary Slider
Assistant Volleyball Coach
304-788-6879

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Monique Beckwith
Cheerleading Coach
mlbeckwithrice@mail.wvu.edu