Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Larkin
Director of Athletics
304-788-6879 amanda.larkin@mail.wvu.edu
Tyler Sisler
Assistant AD for External Relations / Sports Information
304-788-6898 tysisler@mail.wvu.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carita Mills
Athletic Trainer
304-788-6800 Carita.Mills@mail.wvu.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Sisler
Assistant AD for External Relations / Sports Information
304-788-6898 tysisler@mail.wvu.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Little
Head Baseball Coach
304-788-6878 DALittle@mail.wvu.edu
Don Schafer
Assistant Baseball Coach
304-788-6851 DJSchafer@mail.wvu.edu
Jamison Jones
Assistant Baseball Coach
304-788-6878 jwjones1@mail.wvu.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Streets
Head Men's Basketball Coach
304-790-4246 rdstreets@mail.wvu.edu
Brady Folk
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
301-338-1328 Bradyfolkpsc@gmail.com
Jon Hegeman
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Ryan Kunis
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Kruk
Head Women's Basketball Coach
304-788-7070 Larry.Kruk@mail.wvu.edu
Bradley Brandon
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Biser
Head Men's Cross Country Coach
304-704-8025 christopher.biser@mail.wvu.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Biser
Head Women's Cross Country Coach
304-704-8025 christopher.biser@mail.wvu.edu

Esports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Graham
Head Esports Coach
740-630-5334 jordan.graham@mail.wvu.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Hott
Head Men's Soccer Coach
301-697-5944 daniel.hott@mail.wvu.edu
Jim Hott
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Sisler
Head Women's Soccer Coach
304-788-6898 tysisler@mail.wvu.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Rotruck
Head Softball Coach
304-813-1078 car0013@mail.wvu.edu
Rich Thompson
Assistant Softball Coach
304-790-1028
D.J. Anderson
Assistant Softball Coach
304-813-1538
Chris Shoemaker
Assistant Softball Coach
301-697-8600 chris.shoemaker@ngc.com
Scott Huffman
Softball Strength & Conditioning Coach
sbhuffman78@gmail.com

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Martha Ganoe
Head Volleyball Coach
304-788-6879 Martha.Ganoe@mail.wvu.edu